Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Stokes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Stokes

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jody Kale

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to pay our truck insurance and Brad waited on us. Nice conversation and paid our payment. Always helpful service, thank you"

Erin Harp

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was great, she responded quickly with my questions and concerns. State Farm was able to cut my insurance policy $$$ in half! Thank y'all sooo much!"

Dixie McKay

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy working with State Farm agents. They are so friendly, cordial, polite, and easy to work with. They always answer my questions and help me whenever I call."

gaming time

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the BEST! Every time I call, they are so nice & extremely helpful. Highly recommend this office!"

David Stys

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick responses and great service from Tiffany and Brad. Thank you!"

Krystal House

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I’ve used. I have had them for years and anytime I need something they are so fast to assist me. I transferred my insurance company from Geico to State Farm (Fallon Nevada office) and they were able to give me better coverage for all my vehicles as well as my life insurance for me and my family at a better rate. Saving money is always great but the customer service there is what makes me stay with this company. I recommend this company for all your insurance needs."

Jay Ahrens

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to the Brad Stokes Agency several years ago and they have been very helpful and responsive to our needs. We were less than pleased with our previous State Farm Agents."

Kathy Thomsen

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and the rest of them are fantastic to work with. They answer very quickly and have always taken care of us. They are very Polite and Professional. They are OUR Insurance people!"

Sean Sweeney

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience - everyone at the office is super nice and helpful"

Darcie Murphy

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful with great prices!"

Darrah Thormahlen

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch professional business! I’ve been a customer for many years now and am incredibly happy with the service I’ve received. The office is very professional, responsive to all my needs and very easy to work with. I appreciate everything they’ve done for me and my family over the years. They make insurance easy."

jeffrey armbruster

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Throughout the last 10 years The ENTIRE office of the State Farm Agency in Fallon NV has been above repproach from my perspective. Always there on the phone or in person to answer any questions I may have. They have expedited claims both over the phone and in person within minutes of the incidents. My rates barely went up even with the accident totaling one of my vehicles. I really cant complain nor should I they have been awesome. This is my experience and I know others may be better or worse. In the end for my family and I they have been excellent in an old fashioned hometown sort of way. Thank You."

Chelby Hawke

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Shirley Clay

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I inquired about getting a quote for homeowners insurance for our new home purchase. Alisha answered the phone, obtained some information and very quickly got me the quote I needed. Although I ended up going with another insurer, I appreciated her very timely response with all the pertinent information I needed to make my choice."

Kimmy Downs

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm got us the best rate after talking to many insurance companies. The staff is always friendly and helpful."

Amber Fitzer

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance company. Tiffany, Brad and the other lady do what is needed to get you the best fit policy for your family and needs. We had a mess to say the least and these 3 worked great together to make a suitable policy and easy transition for us. What I thought was going to be a messy transition was made extremely easy with the help of Tiffany-she went above and beyond. Not only did she help with all of our insurance needs for our fleet of vehicles, renters insurance and life insurance- She has a ton of knowledge that helped us get the information needed to get our out of state registration information and tips for the DMV so we didn't have to make several trips there. I highly recommend them!"